Branch Network

Ampara District

Ampara

No.20, 6th Lane, Ampara.
Tel: 0635 111 666-7
Fax: 0632 224 962
Email: ampara@sdf.lk

Dehiattakandiya

No. 62/1 E, New Town, Dehiattakandiya.
Tel: 0275 113 666-7
Fax: 0272 250 009
Email: dehiattakandiyacsc@sdf.lk

Kalmunei

No. 218, Batticaloa Road, Kalmunai.
Tel: 0675 111 666-7
Fax: 0672 222 512
Email: kalmunaicsc@sdf.lk

Anuradhapura District

Anuradhapura

No. 561/B-39, 4th Lane, Near New Bus Stand, Anuradhapura.
Tel: 0255 111 666-7
Fax: 0252 224 954
Email: anuradhapura@sdf.lk

Kebithigollewa

Horowpothana Road, Kebethigollewa.
Tel: 0255 112 666-7
Fax: 0252 298 643
Email: kebithigollewa@sdf.lk

Kekirawa

No. 27, Yakkala Road, Kekirawa
Tel: 0255 113 666-7
Fax: 0252 265 329
Email: kekirawacsc@sdf.lk

Parakramapura

Kodituwakku Building, Padaviya Road, Parakkramapura
Tel: 0255 115 666-7
Fax: 0252 254 335
Email: parakkramapuracsc@sdf.lk

Thambuttegama

No. 137, Rajina Junction, Anuradhapura Road, Thambuttegama
Tel: 0255 114 666-7
Fax: 0252 275 530
Email: tambuttegamacsc@sdf.lk

Badulla District

Badulla

No. 377, Passara Rd. Viharagoda, Badulla.
Tel: 0555 111 666-7
Fax: 0552 229 391
Email: badulla@sdf.lk

Mahiyanganaya

No. 112/8, Girandurukotte Road, Mahiyangana.
Tel: 0555 112 666-7
Fax: 0552 257 215
Email: mahiyanganacsc@sdf.lk

Batticaloa District

Batticaloa

No. 132, Trinco Road, Batticaloa.
Tel: 0655 111 666-7
Fax: 0652 223 977
Email: batticaloa@sdf.lk

Colombo District

Homagama

No 119/1/1, Katuwana Road, Homagama.
Tel: 0115 944 666-7
Fax: 0112 895 506
Email: homagama@sdf.lk

Piliyandala

No. 24 A, College Avenue, Piliyandala.
Tel: 0115 945 666-7
Fax: 0112 606 727
Email: piliyandalacsc@sdf.lk

Borella

Nagarodaya Centre No 155/1 Baseline Road Borella, Colombo 08
Tel: 0115 942666 - 7
Fax: 0112 693845
Email: borella@sdf.lk

Galle District

Galle

No. 110, Olcotte Mawatha, Galle.
Tel: 0915 111 666-7
Fax: 0912 227 096
Email: galle@sdf.lk

Karandeniya

4th Mile Post, Maha Edanda, Karandeniya.
Tel: 0915 112 666-7
Fax: 0912 291 434
Email: karandeniyacsc@sdf.lk

Udugama

New Pasans Building, Bar Junction, Udugama.
Tel: 0915 113 666-7
Fax: 091 2 285 611
Email: udugamacsc@sdf.lk

Gampaha District

Delgoda

No. 328/B, New Kandy Road, Delgoda.
Tel: 0115 941 666-7
Fax: 0112 403 054
Email: delgodacsc@sdf.lk

Gampaha

40,Colombo Road,Gampaha.
Tel: 0335 111 666-7
Fax: 0332 222 075
Email: gampaha@sdf.lk

Minuwangoda

No. 87/1/1, Kurunegala Road, Minuwangoda.
Tel: 0335 113 666-7
Fax: 0112 281 625
Email: minuwangodacsc@sdf.lk

Pasyala

No.178/8/3, Usaviya wattha, Pasyala
Tel: 0335 112 666-7
Fax: 0332 284 054
Email: pasyalacsc@sdf.lk

Hambantota District

Ambalantota

No. 150, Main Street, Ambalantota
Tel: 0475 111 666-7
Fax: 0472 225 210
Email: ambalantota@sdf.lk

Kataragama

No. 55/C, Saddhathissa Mw., New Town, Kataragama.
Tel: 0475 112 666-7
Fax: 0472 236 303
Email: kataragamacsc@sdf.lk

Jaffna District

Jaffna

62/20 A, Stanley Road, Jaffna
Tel: 0215111666-7
Fax: 021 2219542
Email: jaffna@sdf.lk

Kalutara District

Panadura

No. 322, Galle Road, Panadura
Tel: 0385 111 666-7
Fax: 0382 233 400
Email: panadura@sdf.lk

Kandy District

Digana

No.15/1, New Town, Digana, Rajawella
Tel: 0815112666-7
Fax: 0812375481
Email: diganacsc@sdf.lk

Kandy

No.102, Yatinuwara Veediya, Kandy.
Tel: 0815111666-7
Fax: 0812204584
Email: kandy@sdf.lk

Nawalapitiya

No.100/1, Gampola Road, Nawalapitiya
Tel: 0545111666-7
Fax: 0542222463
Email: nawalapitiyacsc@sdf.lk

Kegalle District

Kegalle

No 245, Colombo Road, Kegalle
Tel: 0355 111 666-7
Fax: 0352 222 712
Email: kegalle@sdf.lk

Ruwanwella

No. 122, Main Street, Ruwanwella.
Tel: 0365 111 666-7
Fax: 0362 267 920
Email: ruwanwellacsc@sdf.lk

Kurunegala District

Kuliyapitiya

No. 82, Kurunegala Road, Kuliyapitiya.
Tel: 0375 111 666-7
Fax: 0372 282 144
Email: kuliyapitiya@sdf.lk

Kurunegala

No. 24, Mihindu Avenue, Kurunegala.
Tel: 0375 112 666-7
Fax: 0372 221 422
Email: kurunegala@sdf.lk

Mannar District

Mannar

No 4/10, Convert Road, Sinnakadai, Mannar
Tel: 0235 111 666-7
Fax: 026 2050241
Email: mannarcsc@sdf.lk

Matale District

Dambulla

No. 707, Anuradhapura Road, Dambulla
Tel: 0665111666-7
Fax: 0662283354
Email: dambulla@sdf.lk

Matale

No. 630, Trincomalee Street, Matale
Tel: 0665112666-7
Fax: 0662224801
Email: matale@sdf.lk

Matara District

Matara

No 451/1, Anagarika Dharmapala Nawatha, Pamburana, Matara
Tel: 0415 111 666-7
Fax: 0412 234 998
Email: matara@sdf.lk

Akurassa

No. 93, Matara Road, Akuressa.
Tel: 0415 114 666-7
Fax: 0412 284 100
Email: akuressacsc@sdf.lk

Kamburupitiya

Pathirana Building, Kirinda Road, Kamburupitiya.
Tel: 0415 116 666-7
Fax: 0412 294 603
Email: kamburupitiyacsc@sdf.lk

Moneragala District

Medagama

No. 21, Nearby Bus Stand, Bibila Road, Medagama.
Tel: 0555 113 666-7
Fax: 0552 266 048
Email: medagamacsc@sdf.lk

Buttala

No. 100, Main Street, Buttala.
Tel: 0555 115 666-7
Fax: 0552 273 789
Email: buttala@sdf.lk

NuwaraEliya District

NuwaraEliya

No.29/1, Loason Street, NuwaraEliya
Tel: 0525111666-7
Fax: 0522235031
Email: nuwaraeliya@sdf.lk

Hatton

No.03, Dimbula Road, Hatton
Tel: 0515111666-7
Fax: 0512223375
Email: hattoncsc@sdf.lk

Polonnaruwa District

Polonnaruwa

No.21, Opposite the Police Station , Main Street, Kaduruwela, Polonnaruwa.
Tel: 0275 112 666-7
Fax: 0272 223 473
Email: polonnaruwa@sdf.lk

Medirigiriya

No. 18, Main Street, Medirigiriya
Tel: 0275 111 666-7
Fax: 0272 248 777
Email: medirigiriya@sdf.lk

Puttalam District

Chilaw

No. 66, Kurunegla Road, Chilaw.
Tel: 0325 111 666-7
Fax: 0322 222 453
Email: chilaw@sdf.lk

Nattandiya

Near Dhammessara Vidyalaya , Marawila Road , Nattandiya.
Tel: 0325 112 666-7
Fax: 0322 253 172
Email: nattandiyacsc@sdf.lk

Puttalam

No. 116, Kurunegala Road, Puttalam.
Tel: 0325113666/7
Fax: 0322 266 043
Email: puttalam@sdf.lk

Ratnapura District

Ratnapura

No. 177,Main Street, Rathnapura.
Tel: 0455 113 666-7
Fax: 0452 230 182
Email: ratnapura@sdf.lk

Godakawela

No. 58 G1/1, Main Street, Godakawela
Tel: 0455 112 666-7
Fax: 0452 240 350
Email: godakawela@sdf.lk

Balangoda

No. 133/A, Barnes Ratwatte Mawatha, Balangoda
Tel: 0455 111 666-7
Fax: 0452 286 168
Email: balangoda@sdf.lk

Trincomalee District

Trincomalee

No 31 B, Kandy Road, Linger Nagar, Trincomalee
Tel: 0265 111 666-7
Fax: 0262 050 241
Email: trinco@sdf.lk

Vavunia District

Vavunia

No: 58, 1st Cross Street, Vavuniya
Tel: 0245 111 666-7
Fax: 0242 224 949
Email: vavuniya@sdf.lk